#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Complete list of WYSKR Posts

In the run-up to International CES, WYSKR kept an eye on the content being shared on social media by and about the event's speakers. When this content received significant attention on social, we shared it with you.

Why?

Because great events curate great speakers, and great speakers know - and often share - great content when they see it.

Below is the complete list of links to WYSKR's #CES2015 posts along with the names of the event speaker who shared that content.

Each post features a description of the content as well as related video. Thanks for reading and let us know what you think!

January 9, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: New Clues for the Internet of Today
Chris Riley (@MChrisRiley) of Mozilla 

January 8, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Connected Devices Raise F.T.C. Privacy Concerns
Joseph Lorenzo Hall (@JoeBeOne) of the Center for Democracy & Technology 

January 7, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Creating a Data Culture
Greg Clayman (@Clayman) of Vimeo

January 6, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Future of CES Belongs to Marketers
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz) of MRY

January 5, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: How the 'On-Demand Economy' Is Reshaping Companies and Careers
Greg Portell (@gportell) of A.T. Kearney

January 4, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Anxiety in an ICYMI "In Case You Missed It" World
Shawn Dubravac (@shawndubravac) of the Consumer Electronics Association 
Wes Nichols (@wesnichols) of MarketShare

January 3, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The New Science of Building Great Teams
Anthony Skinner (@askinner404) of Moz

January 2, 2015
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: 14 Predictions for Wearables in 2015
Heidi Forbes Öste (@ForbesOste)

December 31, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Few Minorities in Non-Tech Jobs in Silicon Valley
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz) of MRY

December 30, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Goodbye to One of the Best Years in History
Adam Thierer (@AdamThierer) of the Mercatus Center at George Mason University

December 29, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Gallup Economic Confidence Index Turns Positive
Josh Gottheimer (@jgotthei) of Microsoft

December 28, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Why Make Immigration Easier for Great Programmers 
Seth Rogin (@thesethrogin) of Mashable

December 27, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Top 5 Digital Entertainment Fails of 2014 
Todd Spangler (@xpangler) of Variety

December 26, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Most Inspiring Women of 2014 
Stephanie Horbaczewski (@stylehaulsteph) of StyleHaul

December 23, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Programmatic Ad-buying Coming to TV
Michael Kassan (@MKassan) of MediaLink

December 22, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Strategic Partnerships in a Digital World 
Wes Nichols (@wesnichols) of MarketShare

December 21, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Outrage and Empathy on Social Media
Andrew Wallenstein (@awallenstein) of Variety
Adam Orth (@adam_orth) of Three One Zero 
Joanna Stern (@JoannaStern) of The Wall Street Journal 

December 20, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Making Multichannel Networks Profitable
Dan Sweeney (@d_sweeney) of the Allant Group

December 19, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Top Internet of Things Acquisitions in 2014
Nate Williams (@naywilliams) of Greenwave Systems

December 18, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Next Wave of Tech Disruptions
Amar Hanspal (@amarhanspal) of Autodesk 

December 17, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: How to Regulate the Sharing Economy
Adam Thierer (@AdamThierer) of the Mercatus Center 

December 16, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Google Ventures Year in Review
Tracy Isacke (@TracyIsacke) of Silicon Valley Bank 

December 15, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: New Questions in Mobile
Christopher Glode (@cglode) of MapMyFitness 

December 14, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: How Teams Innovate
Marc Landsberg (@marclandsberg) of Social Deviant

December 13, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Social Robotics in the Home
Cynthia Breazeal (@cynthiabreazeal) of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology

December 12, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Current State of Machine Intelligence
Hala Hemayssi (@HalaHemayssi) of the Experience Design Bureau 

December 11, 2014 
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: 10 Amazing Tech Innovations in 2014
Hala Hemayssi (@HalaHemayssi) of the Experience Design Bureau

December 10, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: The Smartphone Driver's License
Shawn Dubravac (@shawndubravac) of the Consumer Electronics Association 
Nuala O'Connor (@privacymama) of the Center for Democracy & Technology 

December 9, 2014
#CES2015 Speakers on Social: Using Apple Pay in iOS apps
Kevin Harwood (@kevinharwood) of Mutual Mobile